Anna Nygren
In a Sentimental Mood

01. For sentimental reasons
02. A night in Tunisia
03. Crazy
04. Round midnight
05. I wanna be with you
06. Do nothing till you hear from me
07. Caravan
08. Who is painting the rainbow
09. Just wanna say I'm sorry
10. In a sentimental mood
11. How insensitive
12. I wanna be loved by you
13. My one and only love
14. Ack Värmeland du sköna