Barbro Svensson
Who´s sorry now

01. A foggy day
02. I´m beginning to see the light
03. But not for me
04. My man
05. I can´t give you anything but love
06. Who´s sorry now?
07. Lullaby of Birdland
08. They can´t take that away from me
09. It´s allright with me
10. Bewitched
11. All of me
12. Teach me tonight
13. Nice work if you can get it
14. Vänta inte

Pris: 60 SEK