Arne Domnérus
What kind of fool am I

Featuring Jan Lundgren, Rune Gustaffsson mfl
01. Take The A Train
02. Satin Doll
03. It Don't Mean A Thing
04. Fjäriln Vingad Syns På Haga
05. Secret Love
06. Easy Does It
07. Trubbel/sweet Georgia Brown
08. The Shadow Of Your Smile
09. Lined With A Groove
10. God Bless The Child
11. What Kind Of Fool Am I
12. When Lights Are Low